Committees for the session 2018-19 Shri/Smt/Dr/Kum. S. No. Committee Members Designation Role 1 Examination R K Sahoo PGT Bio In charge Secondary Internal Pramod PaswanTGT SSt Member Mayadhar Bisoi PRT In charge Primary Ashok Kumar Labala PRT Member 2 Examination Vaibhav Jain PGT CS In charge CBSE 3 Time Table & K K Patro PGT Math In charge Secondary Arrangement Birmal Nag TGT Eng Member Sarat Kumar Behera PRT In charge Primary Ashok Kumar Labala PRT Member 4 Admission D P Dash TGT Skt In charge Pramod Kumar Sahu PRT Member Member 5 CCA Satyanarayan Singh PGT Hindi In charge Secondary D P Dash TGT Skt Member Birmal Nag TGT Eng Member Pramod Kumar Sahu PRT In charge Primary A K Labala PRT Member 5 BS&GK KPatro PGT Math In charge Scouts Sagarika Prusty TGT Math In charge Guides Sarat Kumar Behera PRT Member Ashok Kumar Labala PRT Member Mayadhar Bisoi PRT Member M Babu Vandana PRT Member Subrat Padhan PRT Member 6 CMP Sarat Kumar Behera PRT In charge All PRTs Member 7 Website, UBI and Vaibhav Jain PGT CS

Shala Darpan

8 Furniture V S Yadav TGT HPE In charge 9 Library Jyotish Kerketta Librarian In Charge Satyanarayan Singh PGT Hindi I/c +Member Bimal Nag TGT English Member Pramod PaswanTGT SSt Member Subrata Padhan PRT Member 10 Sports & GamesVirendra Singh Yadav TGT HPE In Charge Kanan Kumar Patro PGT Maths Setaya Padhan PRT Member 11 Purchase Committee Vaibhay Jain PGT CS S Pragathi Kumar TGT AE Member Pramod PaswanTGT SSt Member Ashok Kumar Labala PRT Member Pramod Kumar Sahu PRT Member Incharge of Department-12 Guidance & Counselling K K Patro PGT Maths In charge Sagarika Prusty TGT Math Member 13 AEP S Pragathi Kumar TGT AE Sagarika Prusty TGT Math 14 Discipline Virendra Singh Yadav TGT (HPE) In charge All Class Teachers 15 Rajbhasha Satyanarayan Singh PGT Hindi In charge Vivek Goyal TGT WEMember Sarat Kumar Behera PRT Member 16 Literary Club & Magazine Satyanarayan Singh PGT Hindi In charge Bimal Nag TGT Eng Member Debadatta DashTGT Skt Member Pramod Kumar Sahu PRT Member Subrat Kumar Padhan PRT Member

Beautification of Vidyalaya 17 R K Sahoo PGT Bio In charge Mayadhar Bisoi PRT Member M Babu Vandana PRT Member Subrata Padhan PRT Member 18 Photography Setaya Padhan PRT In charge 19 First Aid R K Sahoo PGT Bio In charge Virendra Singh Yadav TGT (HPE) Member Nurse 20 Teaching Aids Pramod PaswanTGT SSt In charge Sarat Kumar Behera PRT Member 21 AV Aids S Pragathi Kumar TGT AE In charge 22 Physics Lab K K Patro PGT Phy In charge 23 Chemistry Lab M Babu Vandana PRT In charge 24 Biology Lab R K Sahoo PGT Bio In charge PGT CS In charge 25 Computer Science Lab Vaibhav Jain 26 Music Department Nishikant Mishra PRT Music In charge 27 Maintenance and Repair Vivek Goyal TGT WET In charge S Pragathi Kumar TGT AE member